Fazendas in Deutschland

Männer-Fazendas

Fazenda Gut Neuhof

Neuhof 2
14641 Nauen OT Markee
Telefon: 03321-451200
Telefax: 03321-451202
E-Mail: gut-neuhof@fazenda.de

Fazenda Bickenried

Bickenried 2
87660 Irsee
Telefon: 08341-9956260 
Telefax: 08341-9665648
E-Mail: bickenried@fazenda.de

Fazenda Mörmter

Düsterfeld 8
46509 Xanten

Telefon: 02801-2053
Telefax: 02801-90947
E-Mail: moermter@fazenda.de

Fazenda Haus Sabelsberg

Sabelstr. 27
56154 Boppard
Telefon: 06742-8983934
Telefax: 06742-8983935
E-Mail: boppard@fazenda.de

Fazenda Gut Hange

Schaler Str. 8
49832 Freren
Telefon: 05902-9495345
Telefax: 05902-9495346
E-Mail: gut-hange@fazenda.de

Frauen-Fazendas

Fazenda Riewend

Linder Weg 5
14778 Päwesin OT Riewend
Telefon: 033838-40304
Telefax: 033838-40319
E-Mail: riewend@fazenda.de

Fazenda Hellefeld

Hellefelder Strasse 39
59846 Sundern OT Hellefeld
Telefon: 02934-9625485
Telefax: 02934-9625486
E-Mail: hellefeld@fazenda.de

Every Life has Hope!

Copyright ©2018